"The Voice of the Kentucky Construction Industry"

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Dan Adams
The Thermal Companies

Immediate Past President
David Opalka
Turner Construction Company


Greg Wilson
Mountjoy, Chilton, Medley
President Elect
Doug Hacker
Congleton-Hacker Company

Executive Committee Chair
Josh Branscum
Branscum Construction Company

Richard Vincent
AGC of Kentucky


Bob Barton
Packs', Inc.

Brandon Berry
Wehr Constructors

Keith Caudill
Fayette Erectors

Casey Dunn
Jeff England
Dean Builds

Bill Ford
Grayhawk, LLC

Vince Foushee
7X Utility Systems
Matt Gumm
Alliance Corporation
David Harrod
Harrod Concrete & Stone

David Jackson
Hacker Brothers



Chris Mosley
M & L Electrical, Inc.

Fred Orthmeyer
USI Insurance

John Plomin
Davis & Plomin Mechanical, Inc.
Steve Renshaw
Cassidy Rosenthal
Stites & Harbison, PLLC
Greg Saylor
Arrow Electric
Wes Simpson
Green Mechanical Construction
Mike Towles
Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal
Mike Wedding
Messer Construction Company



View the latest edition of the Kentucky Constructor. Our bi-annual magazine written by local industry professionals is a valuable resource for business owners and managers.