"The Voice of the Kentucky Construction Industry"

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Dan Adams
The Thermal Companies

Immediate Past President
David Opalka
Turner Construction Company


President Elect
Doug Hacker
Congleton-Hacker Company

Executive Committee Chair
Josh Branscum
Branscum Construction Company

Richard Vincent
AGC of Kentucky


Dale Berry, Jr.
Wehr Constructors
Casey Dunn

Shayne Brashear
Consulting Services Incorporated
Vince Foushee
7X Utility Systems
Matt Gumm
Alliance Corporation
David Harrod
Harrod Concrete & Stone
Morgan Judy
Judy Construction Company
Chris Mosley
M & L Electrical, Inc.
Mark Nabity
Grayhawk, LLC
Fred Orthmeyer
USI Insurance
Tim Parsons
Parsons Electric, Inc.
Steve Renshaw
Cassidy Rosenthal
Stites & Harbison, PLLC
Greg Saylor
Arrow Electric
Wes Simpson
Green Mechanical Construction
Mike Towles
Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal
Mike Wedding
Messer Construction Company
Greg Wilson
Mountjoy Chilton Medley LLP


View the latest edition of the Kentucky Constructor. Our bi-annual magazine written by local industry professionals is a valuable resource for business owners and managers.